Unser Team

our Team

Thomas Sommerer

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 0720 780720-1

Mobil: 0664 88388430

Fax: 0720 780720-4

E-Mail: sommerer@my-jobservice.at

our Team

Raimund Elixhauser

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 0720 780720-2

Mobil: 0664 88388420

Fax: 0720 780720-4

E-Mail: elixhauser@my-jobservice.at

our Team

Franziska Egger

Personalmanagement

Telefon: 0720 780720-5

Mobil: 0664 5209791

Fax: 0720 780720-4

E-Mail: egger@my-jobservice.at

our Team

Margit Appeltauer

Lohnverrechnung/Buchhaltung

Telefon: 0720 780720-3

Fax: 0720 780720-4

E-Mail: appeltauer@my-jobservice.at

our Team

Jutta Feichtinger

Personalmanagement

Telefon: 0720 780720-6

Mobil: 0664 4223130

Fax: 0720 780720-4

E-Mail: feichtinger@my-jobservice.at

our Team

Medina Nataeva

Personaldienstleistungsassistentin

Telefon: 0720 780720-0

Fax: 0720 780720-0

E-Mail: nataeva@my-jobservice.at

Telefon
+43 (0) 720/780 720-0
Öffnungszeiten
Mo. - Do.: 8 - 12/13 - 16
Fr. 8 - 12 Uhr
Stadtplatz 36 3. Stock
4840 Vöcklabruck